Twitter

Kaskade announces New Year's Eve drive-in event – Dancing Astronaut

Approaching a New Year’s Eve unlike any other, Kaskade has confirmed that festivities will indeed go on. Having performed in major venues from New York City’s Terminal 5 to Miami’s Story, the superstar DJ takes his party to SilverLakes, to the delight of local fans, for a drive-in show slated for December 31 in Norco, California. Recently completing his seven-date “Road Trip” tour, the Arkade boss now reconfigures the “new normal” of drive-ins for one final celebration of the year.

In compliance with the state’s curfew, Kaskade’s New Year’s Eve event will open doors at 6:00 p.m. EST / 3:00 p.m. PST and end at 1:00 a.m. EST (New Year’s Day) / 10:00 p.m. PST. More details about the show have yet to be released.

Tickets go on sale December 18 at 12:00 p.m. EST / 9:00 a.m. PST. Signup for early access to tickets here.

Featured image: Kaskade/Instagram