Justice Release Brand New Album ‘Hyperdrama’

Justice have released their brand new, highly-anticipated album ‘Hyperdrama’ – out now via Ed Banger Records / Because Music.

The record consists of thirteen tracks including new single ‘Neverender’ with Tame Impala – one of two collaborations with Kevin Parker on ‘Hyperdrama’.

Full tracklisting for Justice’s new album ‘Hyperdrama’ is as follows:

One Night/All Night
Dear Alan
Mannequin Love
Moonlight Rendez-Vous
Muscle Memory
Harpy Dream
The End

‘Hyperdrama’ features a host of esteemed, handpicked collaborators including Tame Impala, Thundercat, Miguel, The Flints, Rimon, and Connan Mockasin. The album also includes the recent smash singles ‘Incognito’, ‘One Night/All Night’ and ‘Generator’.

The previously-unreleased tracks on ‘Hyperdrama’ were previewed for the first time live at Justice’s acclaimed performance at Coachella Festival in the US, where they also debuted their new live stage production. Watch Justice perform One Night/All Night x D.A.N.C.E. Live at Coachella 2024.

Justice will return to the UK to perform this summer, headlining Glastonbury Festival’s West Holts stage and headlining London’s esteemed Field Day Festival in August.

Justice’s full live schedule available at