Disclosure unveil 'ENERGY' tracklist via digital interactive map

Disclosure have unveiled the tracklist for their forthcoming album ENERGY through an interactive map rendering of the album’s artwork. The new full-length delivery marks the Lawrence brothers’ third LP, which arrives five years after their last album Caracal. After a highly-anticipated comeback fronted by a new “Kitchen Mix” and single, “Ecstasy,” the Grammy-nominated pair finally shared details for ENERGY and disbursed its title track for fans to savor.

The interactive map on Disclosure’s official website contains various clickable landmarks that reveal track titles and artwork graced by the pair’s signature graphic line work. Viewers can navigate through the earth-inspired interface to discover the album’s tracklisting. The feature-studded tracklist spots a robust selection of artists including Kelis, Kehlani, Common, Channel Tres, slowthai, and more. Previous collaborator Fatoumata Diawara also lends a hand. Visit the map here.

ENERGY will be released August 28 via Island Records.

ENERGY Tracklist:

1) Watch Your Step (feat. Kelis)
2) Lavender (feat. Channel Tres)
3) My High (feat. Aminé and slowthai)
4) Who Knew? (feat. Mick Jenkins)
5) Douha (Mali Mali) (feat. Fatoumata Diawara)
6) Fractal (Interlude)
7) Ce N’est Pas (feat. Blik Bassy)
9) Thinking ‘Bout You (Interlude)
10) Birthday (feat. Kehlani and Syd)
11) Reverie (feat. Common)

Featured image: Holly Fernando