Over the weekend, the social media accounts of Insomniac's fifth annual Countdown New Year's Eve competition revealed the lineup for its upcoming bash. However, the lineup was meant to be decoded (and a few intelligent followers have been in a position to determine the roster) from some alien language since their translator was damaged.  Well, the codes have been cracked and at present, the official lineup dropped.

Some of the artists partaking within the new yr celebration on December 31st on the NOS Events Center in San Bernardino, California embody Tiesto, Afrojack, Zedd, Shiba San, Alison Wonderland, Dillon Francis, RL Grime, Andrew Rayel, Zomboy, Snails, and Camelphat amongst many others.

This yr's festivities will mark the return to a single-day occasion and can embody new Alien invasion themes and phases.

General Admission tickets go on sale Friday, November 2nd and can begin at $99.99 earlier than taxes and costs, and VIP passes shall be out there beginning at $199.99 plus taxes and costs. Tickets shall be out there at CountdownNYE.com. Layaway plan choices can even be supplied.

Check out the total lineup beneath!

Insomniac's Countdown New Year's Eve Lineup Includes Tiesto, Afrojack + more