Illenium Releases Awake Remix Album

A year ago, Illenium launched his sophomore album, Awake, with huge success. Rightfully so, since the album contained such hits as Fractures, Crawl Outta Love, and Sound Of Walking Away, just to name a few. With complex melodies and raw emotion, the album really took Illenium to the next level. Yesterday Illenium released the Awake […]

Read More →