Festival season is right around the corner and that means that Tomorrowland will soon be approaching. Today, the has announced that the official lineup announcement will take place tomorrow at 12 PM CET (6 AM EST/3 AM PST). This will be the full lineup, meaning that there will be no need to wait for other artist announcements. We are excited to see what this amazing festival has in store for us tomorrow.

Passes for Tomorrowland are expected to go on sale soon. If you are thinking of purchasing a ticket, then you should register for the sale; you have until January 31st, 2020 to do so. You can register here. Stay tuned for the lineup announcement tomorrow.