Quickly following the release his new EP ‘Nothing Is Forever’ Adam Beyer’s sub-label Truesoul, Will Clarke is back with a new remix Adam Beyer and Bart Skils smash hit ‘Your Mind’. Out now Drumcode Records, the track will be released on the label’s annual A-Sides Vol.8. 

The 25-track strong compilation features standout cuts Beyer has received over the last 12 months and includes Jamie Jones & Darius Syrossian’s buzzy Drumcode debut ‘Eyes the Night’, Nicole Moudaber’s first DC release in 5 years with the mesmerizing ‘This Is Us’, Will Clarke’s bass-drenched re-work Adam Beyer & Bart Skils ‘Your Mind’ and Joey Beltram’s first Drumcode release in 11 years with the retro-tinged ‘Can You Feel It’. The beloved Alan Fitzpatrick returns to the fold with the searing ‘Heiße Rakete’, alongside label mainstays Layton Giordani, who drops the stirring chord-driven ‘Chrome’ and Wehbba with ‘Mantra’, combining techno classicism with future-focused groove. You can check out Will Clarke’s remix “Your Mind” below and stay tuned for the release the annual A-Sides vol.8.