Baime Releases ‘Faster EP’ On Moodyverse

Moodyverse returns with a dynamic 4-track release, showcasing the talents of three exceptional artists and delivering mesmerising originals alongside two electrifying remixes.

Embark on a captivating journey through Baime’s sonic rabbit-hole with “Faster,” a track that embodies his signature production style.

Fusing gritty metallic percussions, ethereal synth leads, and enchanting vocals, Baime crafts an immersive experience that promises to transport listeners on a spellbinding voyage.

Eze Ramirez takes the helm with his remix of “Faster,” transforming the original into a melodic powerhouse. Infusing heavy machinery percussion rolls atop a driving kick, Ramirez delivers a peak-time anthem guaranteed to ignite dance-floors with its irresistible energy.

Denes Toth offers his unique interpretation of “Faster,” infusing the track with a pulsating groove and otherworldly melodies. With a drop seasoned with metallic synths, Denes’ rendition is sure to set the floor ablaze, providing a euphoric escape for all who dare to lose themselves in its hypnotic rhythm.

Rounding off the EP is another Baime classic, “Hessian,” a testament to his affinity for metallic sound design and infectious horn leads.

Building towards a cathartic crescendo, “Hessian” delivers a pulsating drop that’s certain to captivate listeners and leave them craving more.