Louis The Child share landing date, tracklist for debut LP, 'Here For Now'

After a steady stream of singles and an EP, Kids At Play, that collectively carved Louis The Child‘s niche in the electronic landscape, the producer pair is ready to take the natural next step in the release equation: a debut album. On June 12, the duo will make their first long-form outing, Here For Now, via Interscope Records. The news is flanked by a new single from the forthcoming project, “Nobody Like You,” featuring Vera Blue.

Beyond “Nobody Like You,” the Here For Now track list also includes the previously released one-offs,”Little Things,” “Every Color,” “Don’t Mind,” and “Free.” Of note, the 14-song collection features EARTHGANG, K.Flay, Duckwrth, Bob Moses, and Everything’s Okay with several solo Louis The Child cuts, striking a balance between invited and individual talent. See the full tracklist below.

1. Scooter’s Debut (Intro)
2. Big Love (with EARTHGANG)
3. Bittersweet
4. Little Things (with Quinn XCII & Chelsea Cutler)
5. We All Have Dreams (with K.Flay)
6. Nobody Like You (with Vera Blue)
7. Don’t Mind
8. Every Color (with Foster the People)
9. Get Together (with Duckwrth)
10. What a World (with Bob Moses)
11. La La La (Everything’s Okay)
12. Free (with Drew Love)
13. We Are Here for Now
14. Fade Away

Featured image: Galen Oakes/ESPN Images