Doctor P And Flux Pavilion Present: ‘Circus Four’

Doctor P and Flux Pavilion proudly present ‘Circus Four’, the latest landmark chapter in the Circus Records story!

Released 7th March 2024 with 43 tracks, it’s going to be our biggest celebration to date.

This marks the fourth addition to the much loved compilation series since label co-founders Doctor P and Flux Pavilion brought us Circus One in 2011. Establishing Circus Records as a world leader in bass music, the first volume boasted scene anthems ‘Bass Cannon’, ‘Sweet Shop’, ‘Got 2 Know’ and of course ‘I Can’t Stop’. Now it’s time to continue that heritage into 2024!

Doctor P and Flux Pavilion have selected 17 original unreleased tracks from themselves and the growing stable of artists at Circus, combined with 26 of our most exciting recent releases for a snapshot of where Circus Records is right now.

There are appearances from classic label artists Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, FuntCase and the sadly departed Cookie Monsta, scene titans Zomboy, Oliverse, Macky Gee and Koven as well as newer faces ANGEL CANNON, Dead Rose, Dr. Ushūu, AIMER, DirtySnatcha, Dino Shadix and (of course) many, many more.

As we approach our 15 year anniversary, it’s perfect timing for another account of our time at the forefront of international bass music. We hope you join us!

Tracklist (TBC)

Doctor P x Oliverse – The Feeling
WHOiSEE – Prime Time feat. Flowdan
Flux Pavilion x Jessica Audiffred – Bigger Than Bad
The Living Proof x Phocust – Solid Ground
Franky Nuts x Chime x The Arcturians – Ambition
Blosso – Servant
Dead Rose – Somewhere I’ve Never Been
FuntCase x Trolley Snatcha – Bad Selection
Doctor P – Big Boss (Zomboy Remix)
Jantsen – Step in Time feat. Balkan Bump
WODD – Firefly
Jessica Audiffred – Emergency feat. Mila Falls
Flux Pavilion – Lion’s Cage feat. NEVVE (Solomon France Remix)
Franky Nuts – The Drum
Dr Meaker – Freaks feat. Sharlene Hector & Cappo D (Dr Meaker & Macky Gee Remix)
Brondo x Hostage Situation – The Bag
Quartzone x KERO – Ancient Palace
modus x Convexity – Swing Futura
Ace Aura x Skybreak – Speedrun
Conrank – Player
Axel Boy – Scat Down Low
Crizzly x SVMMIE – Check It Out
ESAI x Ruxxi – Moonlight
SHAPES – I Won’t Change feat. Mark Menzies
AIMER x DASSIM – Whip Check
Pixel Terror x Killin’ Void – Astral Feat. DYSON
Dino Shadix – Wobblesaur
Dr. Ushūu – Running Away
Ahee – Losing Control
Selekta – Slow Ride
Flux Pavilion – Technicolour Psychic Vision
Conrank – Ooba
DirtySnatcha x Smoakland – Escape
FuntCase x Subscape – Save Yourself feat. Leah Culver
Phocust x Walter Wilde – Spot On
Point.Blank – Take That
CRaymak – CRaymak – Whomp (VIP)
Ace Aura x Trinergy – Self-Love (Blosso VIP)
Freaks & Geeks – ReauBeau x Ekko & Sidetrack – Higher (Freaks & Geeks Remix)
Cookie Monsta, Flux Pavilion x Koven – I’m Delighted