Twitter

CRAY to host livestream lineup of women and LGBTQ+ artists, 'net.werk' – Dancing Astronaut

As dance music livestreams are in full effect, CRAY is hosting a female-forward digital event, net.werk. The online soiree will feature Whipped Cream, Adam&Steve, Ducky, Mija, Krewella, Sofi from Sofi Tukker, Dani Deahl, and more. The livestream aims to celebrate and highlight women and LGBTQ+ electronic music creators. It’s scheduled to go down today, Thursday, at 3pm EST/ 12pm PST until 3am EST/ 12am PST watchable on Bandsintown’s website as well as Twitter. Thanks to Deahl, Vice President of the Recording Academy Chicago chapter, all proceeds of the event will go to MusiCares’ COVID-19 relief fund to help musicians during these trying times.

Start the weekend early and support remarkably diverse artists whose touring revenue has been decimated by COVID-19 social circumstances. What else are you doing with your time? Watch some talent shine.

CRAY to host livestream lineup of women and LGBTQ+ artists, ‘net.werk’EVfvewUWsAIiU6f

Photo Credit: CRAY/Facebook