Twitter

Insomniac announces deadmau5, Testpilot livestreams – Dancing Astronaut

Throughout 2020, deadmau5 has been a fixture of the drive-in and livestream spaces, and that’s not about to change when the clock strikes midnight on December 31. After tapping deadmau5 for a five-date run of Southern California Park ‘N Rave shows in late November that will take the mau5trap head to the NOS Events Center from December 31 – January 2 and to the North Island Credit Union Ampitheatre Lot from January 7 –8, Insomniac has announced that two of deadmau5’s sought-after stints will be broadcast live via Insomniac TV.

On New Year’s Eve, viewers can tune in at 9:00 p.m. EST / 6:00 p.m. PST to catch not only deadmau5 but also No Mana and Speaker Honey. Shortly thereafter, listeners can double down on the deadmau5 stream content to catch the “Bridged By A Lightwave” collaborator donning his techno alias, Testpilot, for two hours on January 2. This latter stream is slated to start at 11:00 p.m. EST / 8:00 p.m. PST.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Insomniac Events (@insomniacevents)

Featured image: Leah Sems