Twitter

Lockdown Livestream Guide 007: Dreamworld, Bassrush, Factory 93, and more [Watch] – Dancing Astronaut

Time to seize the weekend once again. We are back for the seventh installment of the Lockdown Livestream Guide, the ultimate guide to the weekend’s slate of music entertainment options as well as a recap of streams from this past week that are liable to not only tickle but titilate your fancy.

Last weekend, the good folks over at Trap Nation and Chill Nation put on an Andy King-hosted, two-stage festival across their channels with major sets from REZZ, Lane 8, Zeds Dead, and Two Friends. Insomniac resurrected their Middlelands festival with another Virtual Rave-a-thon featuring Duke Dumont, Slushii, AC Slater, and more. Finally, for our underground brethren, Desert Hearts threw their own four-day soiree with a lineup that included Justin Jay, ringleader Mikey Lion, DA alumnus Rinzen, and more. You can rewatch sets from last weekend that have been archived below.

For this upcoming weekend, Bandsintown and Electric Family have teamed up for their own virtual festival called Dreamworld with a deep lineup including sets from Big Gigantic, Adventure Club, Party Favor, Gammer, and more. Rinse FM in the UK is throwing their own festival on Saturday featuring the techno don Carl Cox, Todd Terry, and more. Finally, Awakenings and Anjuna are hosting some throwback re-broadcasts. Finally, Insomniac promises two smaller events with Bassrush and Factory 93 featuring some heavy hitters like Slander, SVDDEN DEATH, MK, Lee Foss, and more.

Check out the schedule below for upcoming streams and a roundup of the other virtual events that you may have missed this past week. Happy streaming.

Coming Up

  • Dreamworld Festival
    • When: Friday, May 1 – May 3 @ 2 pm PST / 5 pm EST
    • Where: Dreamworld Website
    • Artists: Big Gigantic, Adventure Club, Party Favor, Gammer
  • Rinse: Lockdown Live presents 51st State Festival
    • When: Saturday, May 2 @ 9 am PST / 12 pm EST
    • Where: Rinse FM YouTube
    • Artists: Carl Cox, Todd Terry, Dimitri from Paris
  • Bassrush Livestream
    • When: Saturday, May 2 @ 8 pm PST / 11pm EST
    • Where: Insomniac TV
    • Artists: Slander B2B SVDDEN DEATH, Habstrakt, Kompany
  • Relive Awakenings Gashouder ADE 2019
    • When: Saturday May 2 @ 6 am PST / 9 am EST
    • Where: Awakenings YouTube
    • Artists: Joris Voorn, Charlotte de Witte
  • Anjuna Unlocked (#ABGT300 Hong Kong Replay)
    • When: Saturday May 2 @ 10 am PST / 1 pm EST
    • Where: Anjuna Twitch
    • Artists: Above & Beyond, Andrew Bayer, Ilan Bluestone, Spencer Brown
  • Factory 93 Live Stream
    • When: Friday, May 1 @ 7pm PST / 10pm EST
    • Where: Insomniac TV
    • Artists: MK, Lee Foss, Anabel Englund

Rewatch Live streams