Alex Kislov Presents Guestmix Of His Favorite Tracks

Today, we present an exclusive guest mix by Chicago-based Producer and DJ, Alex Kislov.

Known for his captivating blend of Deep House, Techno, and experimental beats, Alex has quickly made a name for himself in the vibrant electronic music scene. In this mix, Alex takes us on a sonic journey featuring some of his latest and most powerful tracks, including his upcoming release ‘Daydream’ featuring the soulful vocals of Ron Carroll, ‘Breakhour,’ ‘Redemption,’ and ‘Cuica.’

Get ready to dive into the unique soundscape of Alex Kislov, where every beat is crafted to perfection and every moment is an unforgettable experience.

Tracklist –

1. Daydream Feat. Ron Carroll – Alex Kislov
2. Breakhour – Alex Kislov
3. Mind Still Feat. blythe – Sonny Fodera
4. Don’t Walk Away Feat. Ron Carroll – Tuccillo
5. Rio- Italobros
6. Vai Caralho (Do Togo) – Andruss
7. Now Come On Now (Mell Hall Dub) – Kye
8. Superstylin’ – SUNANA
9. Float Away (Alex Kislov Remix) – Robbie Rivera
10. One By One – Deeper Purpose, Jalja, Lazy Joe
11. Redemption – Alex Kislov
12. Crew – Coqui Selection
13. Time Stops – Alex Kislov
14. Cuica – Alex Aleman
15. Feels Like Home – John Lynx